Vice Chairperson:    Minister for P&D, Punjab 


                                                                                             Members of the Board

1. Minister for Finance, Punjab 10. Secretary of the concerned Department
2. Minister of the concerned Department 11. Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Malik, Ex-President, Sialkot Chamber of Commerce
3. Ms. Khadeeja Umer, MPA (W-362) 12. Dr. Muhammad Junaid Ashraf, Associate Professor, LUMS/ Financial Expert
4. Mian Shafi Muhammad, MPA (PP-258) 13. Dr. Syed Zahoor Hussain, Professor, LUMS/ Engineering Expert
5. Chief Secretary, Punjab 14. Mr. Uzair J. Kayani, Assistant Professor, LUMS/ Legal Expert
6. Chairman, Planning & Development Board 15. Chief Executive Officer, Punjab Board of Investment and Trade
7. Senior Member, Board of Revenue 16. Chief Executive Officer, Punjab PPP Authority
8. Secretary, Finance Department 17. Member (PPP), Planning & Development Board
9. Secretary, Law and Parliamentary Affairs Deptt.